Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 10, 2008 | 2:58 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 15, 2008
  • Daily 2nd Place October 11, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: Wow, thank you very much everyone for weekly 1st and daily 2nd!
EDIT EDIT: Thanks for the frontpage!

Over a year later, here it finally is. If you aren't familiar with the series, you can catch up on the other 3 on Newgrounds or head over to http://www.barfquestion.c om for all 4 episodes in high quality.

This 8 minute monstrosity is split into 2 parts, so you can follow the link at the end to part 2. Or just go here:
http://www.newgrounds.com /portal/view/463989

Sulek (the band behind the music of most of my work) has released a SuperVillain EP which includes the new music from this short and it's available here: http://www.cdbaby.com/sul ek2 or on iTunes (search for Sulek or "SuperVillain EP"). More info is available in my latest news post.

Thanks to Tom and NewGrounds for hosting this and all the continuing support!

Reviews


FxmouslxstwordsFxmouslxstwords

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 24, 2008

Awesome

Most excellent sir, keep up the great work



DifficultBastardDifficultBastard

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2008

i am your fan!

there is something about your animations that ooze style. the comedic parts are always underplayed (which i believe is far better than the jokes that are usuallystamped out in most comedy) and i believe that this is one of a kind. 10 and deserved so.


People find this review helpful!

DaRkKiNgRaVeNDaRkKiNgRaVeN

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2008

simple but effective...

everytime i watch them i always want to go out and poke fat people with a stick.



wouter215wouter215

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 24, 2008

backfire?

it's phisicly impossible for lasers to backfire...



Mav316Mav316

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 24, 2008

Its Good

FOr some reason I keep hearing the tunes of "Nirvana"-Smells like teen spirit in the background! A little borrowed material there maybe ;) Anyhow the animation was cool took me back to the days when I would scribble shit all throughout my text books and flip the pages making cartoon animations!