Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 9, 2008 | 12:09 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 10, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place October 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Go! Go! Parody Rangers: THE MOVIE - Part 1 "You Splooge You Lose"
[Episode 1-2 - Runtime: 3 Minutes 17 Seconds]

Our heroes are back in action and kick off their summer with some TOTALLY EXTREME sports in their spare time...but as usual, all is not well. Lord Zet and his sinister crew have a new secret weapon, uncovered in the midst of a chance explosion that gives the villains a huge advantage! The Rangers must face what could be their most powerful and certainly most disgusting foe yet, but this time their powers alone may not be enough.

The entirety of Parody Rangers: THE MOVIE -Part 1- is about 14 minutes in length and will be split into three seperate pieces for submission to Newgrounds. Part 1's animation process began in May of 2008 and was continued and finished in early September, all the while sharpening my overall animation skill and ability. This movie is completely traditionally animated by myself and was made for Newgrounds promotion.

This film is NOT for kids and contains plenty of innapropriate (not to mention, immature) humor. If this sort of thing isn't up your alley or if you are offended by such content in any way, please feel free to give it a pass. Otherwise, to the fans who've followed along with Parody Rangers previously, I hope you enjoy it for what it is and have some fun!

Thanks everyone who tried to help with the submission problem: Marc Levy, Dave Smith and Bryon Beaubien, as well as my incredible voice cast and special guests for the movie, Kira for mastering the audio and several friends of mine for testing and giving feedback on this project. GO!

Reviews


vengence-gundamvengence-gundam

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2008

Little shorter But still ROCKIN....

It was a little shorter but the animation and the plot is really awesome i cant wait till its all finished :D



kirbemonkirbemon

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2008

zett and zetto

is there a relation i think so



demonicfranchisedemonicfranchise

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 20, 2008

Good but dissipointing

The other parody rangers were much more funny, this definatly needs the same random stuff said that has nothing to do with the story but is funny. I hope that the next one is better, but still i did get quit a few laughs so i have to say 10 good job.



louieelouiee

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2008

nice nice !!!

i love it



PsYcOsAiYaNPsYcOsAiYaN

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2008

This is...

Great! it just needs to be longer