Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 9, 2008 | 12:09 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 10, 2008
  • Weekly 5th Place October 15, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Go! Go! Parody Rangers: THE MOVIE - Part 1 "You Splooge You Lose"
[Episode 1-2 - Runtime: 3 Minutes 17 Seconds]

Our heroes are back in action and kick off their summer with some TOTALLY EXTREME sports in their spare time...but as usual, all is not well. Lord Zet and his sinister crew have a new secret weapon, uncovered in the midst of a chance explosion that gives the villains a huge advantage! The Rangers must face what could be their most powerful and certainly most disgusting foe yet, but this time their powers alone may not be enough.

The entirety of Parody Rangers: THE MOVIE -Part 1- is about 14 minutes in length and will be split into three seperate pieces for submission to Newgrounds. Part 1's animation process began in May of 2008 and was continued and finished in early September, all the while sharpening my overall animation skill and ability. This movie is completely traditionally animated by myself and was made for Newgrounds promotion.

This film is NOT for kids and contains plenty of innapropriate (not to mention, immature) humor. If this sort of thing isn't up your alley or if you are offended by such content in any way, please feel free to give it a pass. Otherwise, to the fans who've followed along with Parody Rangers previously, I hope you enjoy it for what it is and have some fun!

Thanks everyone who tried to help with the submission problem: Marc Levy, Dave Smith and Bryon Beaubien, as well as my incredible voice cast and special guests for the movie, Kira for mastering the audio and several friends of mine for testing and giving feedback on this project. GO!

Reviews


YoinKYoinK

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2008

That was great

this part makes you want to see more. Very good frame by frame animation skills involved into this masterpiece. Voice acting was perfect. Excellent movie!



chuckofett11111chuckofett11111

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2008

nice

i loved it it was friggen hilarious



TerrorofdeathTerrorofdeath

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2008

Freakin great

dude ur stuff is hilarious i was laughin my butt off great work



RainbowAngelHedgehogRainbowAngelHedgehog

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2009

pokemon!

i love the pokemon song,which game is it from?



mage-of-rednessmage-of-redness

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2008

Teen spirit?

lol, as in Nirvana?

anyway...who was that Pig dude in the movie anyway...never knew about him...
again "That's how the movie was".


People find this review helpful!