Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 5, 2008 | 5:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 8, 2008
  • Daily Feature October 6, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

MASTERMIND: WORLD CONQUEROR - Manage your minions, defend your base, and conquer this puny planet ONCE AND FOR ALL!

*PRESS SPACE TO LOCK YOUR CAMERA VIEW!*

WARNING: For assistance in figuring out what to do next, click the Help button for options at the top of the game screen, or click the Question Mark buttons in each of your rooms for further explanation.

This is the first game I have ever developed from scratch and programmed myself on top of all game visuals, so I do truly hope you enjoy my six months of efforts in bringing you this game. It wouldn't have been the same without the unrivaled vocal talents of TomaMoto, as well as Andy Dennis, Egoraptor, Suzy (Egoraptor's better half), Tom Fulp, Rinachan, Afro-Ninja, Luis Prieto, Toonimated, and of course myself as the Mastermind ;) Who could forget that?

So go conquer the world already! GOOD LUCK, YOU'LL NEED IT.

-----------

*KNOWN ISSUES*

Infinite Attack Bug - Your base continues to flash "Under Attack" even though you've survived all attacking enemies. This prevents your game from saving and your units from healing. Currently, the only way to fix is to return to the menu and Continue from your previous checkpoint, or Evacuate your base for another (which, unfortunately, will lose the base you are evacuating, but at least your progress will be saved).

Turret No-Target Bug - A targetting glitch causes turrets to target enemies they cannot see, preventing them from attacking enemies that come close to them. This glitch resolves itself after you've cleared the checkpoint.

Tutorial Freeze - Should be fixed now. If not, starting a New Game will reset the tutorial for you.

Reviews


oblivionknightmareoblivionknightmare

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 6, 2008

WTF!!!!

The game lost my save file... but other than that, great game, I loved it. 4/5 8/10


People find this review helpful!
The-Swain responds:

It shouldn't do that, I dunno why that would happen, maybe you cleared your internet files somehow?


lordnimrodlordnimrod

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 22, 2008

a very good game.

Could still be better though, I'd like to see a choose your difficulty menu, and moving lips during the cinematics when they're talking. For a flash game, AND being an RTS, I give this an 8.



damn101damn101

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 11, 2008

AWWWW!

man...i was doing awesome but suddenly the "infinite attack bug" came..and i lost all ive done D:

that sucks..still a good game..tho



Thearchangel989Thearchangel989

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 27, 2009

Alright

The game was kinda easy, pretty much just keep your money up and you can do just keep recruiting minions to defend your base easily and would have been cooler if you could recruit tanks and choppers



hypercritichypercritic

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 18, 2008

Very enjoyable

If a little slow, its very enjoyable and full of things to do. and it's free!

i adored the Dr. mocha cameo. RC is a seriously under-appreciated flash series in my opinion.