Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 5, 2008 | 5:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 8, 2008
  • Daily Feature October 6, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

MASTERMIND: WORLD CONQUEROR - Manage your minions, defend your base, and conquer this puny planet ONCE AND FOR ALL!

*PRESS SPACE TO LOCK YOUR CAMERA VIEW!*

WARNING: For assistance in figuring out what to do next, click the Help button for options at the top of the game screen, or click the Question Mark buttons in each of your rooms for further explanation.

This is the first game I have ever developed from scratch and programmed myself on top of all game visuals, so I do truly hope you enjoy my six months of efforts in bringing you this game. It wouldn't have been the same without the unrivaled vocal talents of TomaMoto, as well as Andy Dennis, Egoraptor, Suzy (Egoraptor's better half), Tom Fulp, Rinachan, Afro-Ninja, Luis Prieto, Toonimated, and of course myself as the Mastermind ;) Who could forget that?

So go conquer the world already! GOOD LUCK, YOU'LL NEED IT.

-----------

*KNOWN ISSUES*

Infinite Attack Bug - Your base continues to flash "Under Attack" even though you've survived all attacking enemies. This prevents your game from saving and your units from healing. Currently, the only way to fix is to return to the menu and Continue from your previous checkpoint, or Evacuate your base for another (which, unfortunately, will lose the base you are evacuating, but at least your progress will be saved).

Turret No-Target Bug - A targetting glitch causes turrets to target enemies they cannot see, preventing them from attacking enemies that come close to them. This glitch resolves itself after you've cleared the checkpoint.

Tutorial Freeze - Should be fixed now. If not, starting a New Game will reset the tutorial for you.

Reviews


HelgastsHelgasts

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2009

awesome

good for everything
and many varies of everything
and a lot of everything and
everything by everyone
i dunno what to say


People find this review helpful!

vai90vai90

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2008

Holy shit

It kinda remembers me of Command & Conquer (I never got really into that series but this is still a huge compliment from my side...I mean C&C is made by a fucking studio and you did this in FLASH by yourself!).

Wow, 4.55
Believe me, this score will stay up that high for a long goddamn time.
~Martin~



UritaniunUritaniun

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2008

Nice game

By any chance, did you get the idea from the game Evil Genius?



SheoulnoshiSheoulnoshi

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2009

Wow, nice job

I beat it, and I loved it. The ending was great.



hunter213hunter213

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2011

great game

well it sthe best game that i know of yet


People find this review helpful!