Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 5, 2008 | 5:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 8, 2008
  • Daily Feature October 6, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

MASTERMIND: WORLD CONQUEROR - Manage your minions, defend your base, and conquer this puny planet ONCE AND FOR ALL!

*PRESS SPACE TO LOCK YOUR CAMERA VIEW!*

WARNING: For assistance in figuring out what to do next, click the Help button for options at the top of the game screen, or click the Question Mark buttons in each of your rooms for further explanation.

This is the first game I have ever developed from scratch and programmed myself on top of all game visuals, so I do truly hope you enjoy my six months of efforts in bringing you this game. It wouldn't have been the same without the unrivaled vocal talents of TomaMoto, as well as Andy Dennis, Egoraptor, Suzy (Egoraptor's better half), Tom Fulp, Rinachan, Afro-Ninja, Luis Prieto, Toonimated, and of course myself as the Mastermind ;) Who could forget that?

So go conquer the world already! GOOD LUCK, YOU'LL NEED IT.

-----------

*KNOWN ISSUES*

Infinite Attack Bug - Your base continues to flash "Under Attack" even though you've survived all attacking enemies. This prevents your game from saving and your units from healing. Currently, the only way to fix is to return to the menu and Continue from your previous checkpoint, or Evacuate your base for another (which, unfortunately, will lose the base you are evacuating, but at least your progress will be saved).

Turret No-Target Bug - A targetting glitch causes turrets to target enemies they cannot see, preventing them from attacking enemies that come close to them. This glitch resolves itself after you've cleared the checkpoint.

Tutorial Freeze - Should be fixed now. If not, starting a New Game will reset the tutorial for you.

Reviews


avishai230avishai230

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2008

nice

good game but to easy
enjoyed the end



KhaerruhlKhaerruhl

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2010

Masterpiece.

Truly a masterpiece. It kept me hooked for more than a minutes, hours in fact. However, I wonder what could make a possible sequal better...? More options when it comes to HOW you want to be evil? Maybe you could start out as a simply economical criminal, and end up being a mad scientist?


People find this review helpful!

MrbeetzMrbeetz

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2008

great

I love the dialog of the minions.



ninjasharkninjashark

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2008

WOW

I can't imagine all of the time and effort that must have gone into this fascinating game. It is truly great. You are a flash master.



NJ89NJ89

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 12, 2008

A very well created flash game!!

The Best Of The Best Even Though There Are Some Bug In The Game.
The Best Game I've Ever Played My 5 Are All In Here Nice Flash Game Guys I Wish You Can Have Anothere One.A New Grounds Legend