Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 5, 2008 | 5:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 8, 2008
  • Daily Feature October 6, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

MASTERMIND: WORLD CONQUEROR - Manage your minions, defend your base, and conquer this puny planet ONCE AND FOR ALL!

*PRESS SPACE TO LOCK YOUR CAMERA VIEW!*

WARNING: For assistance in figuring out what to do next, click the Help button for options at the top of the game screen, or click the Question Mark buttons in each of your rooms for further explanation.

This is the first game I have ever developed from scratch and programmed myself on top of all game visuals, so I do truly hope you enjoy my six months of efforts in bringing you this game. It wouldn't have been the same without the unrivaled vocal talents of TomaMoto, as well as Andy Dennis, Egoraptor, Suzy (Egoraptor's better half), Tom Fulp, Rinachan, Afro-Ninja, Luis Prieto, Toonimated, and of course myself as the Mastermind ;) Who could forget that?

So go conquer the world already! GOOD LUCK, YOU'LL NEED IT.

-----------

*KNOWN ISSUES*

Infinite Attack Bug - Your base continues to flash "Under Attack" even though you've survived all attacking enemies. This prevents your game from saving and your units from healing. Currently, the only way to fix is to return to the menu and Continue from your previous checkpoint, or Evacuate your base for another (which, unfortunately, will lose the base you are evacuating, but at least your progress will be saved).

Turret No-Target Bug - A targetting glitch causes turrets to target enemies they cannot see, preventing them from attacking enemies that come close to them. This glitch resolves itself after you've cleared the checkpoint.

Tutorial Freeze - Should be fixed now. If not, starting a New Game will reset the tutorial for you.

Reviews


ILIKEYOFACEILIKEYOFACE

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2009

amazing

this is one of if not the most fun game on newgrounds! i think its funny that so many people think its too complicted, lol i figured everything out within like 10 minutes... great animation and its funny too



Tate420Tate420

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2013

Loved it, would love to see a second one though not sure how being (spoiler) the earth is gone! Btw I had a glitch were the map over my base got locked in place, really not that big of a deal but its still annoying ya know...


People find this review helpful!

awesomesauceturtleawesomesauceturtle

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2010

Huwaah!!!

*fingers*



AlexMightyJewAlexMightyJew

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2009

perfect

I never enjoyed a game so much in my life. Thats just pure awesomness



HackezinHackezin

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2008

I like this movie

No comments, AWESOME!