Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 5, 2008 | 5:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 8, 2008
  • Daily Feature October 6, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

MASTERMIND: WORLD CONQUEROR - Manage your minions, defend your base, and conquer this puny planet ONCE AND FOR ALL!

*PRESS SPACE TO LOCK YOUR CAMERA VIEW!*

WARNING: For assistance in figuring out what to do next, click the Help button for options at the top of the game screen, or click the Question Mark buttons in each of your rooms for further explanation.

This is the first game I have ever developed from scratch and programmed myself on top of all game visuals, so I do truly hope you enjoy my six months of efforts in bringing you this game. It wouldn't have been the same without the unrivaled vocal talents of TomaMoto, as well as Andy Dennis, Egoraptor, Suzy (Egoraptor's better half), Tom Fulp, Rinachan, Afro-Ninja, Luis Prieto, Toonimated, and of course myself as the Mastermind ;) Who could forget that?

So go conquer the world already! GOOD LUCK, YOU'LL NEED IT.

-----------

*KNOWN ISSUES*

Infinite Attack Bug - Your base continues to flash "Under Attack" even though you've survived all attacking enemies. This prevents your game from saving and your units from healing. Currently, the only way to fix is to return to the menu and Continue from your previous checkpoint, or Evacuate your base for another (which, unfortunately, will lose the base you are evacuating, but at least your progress will be saved).

Turret No-Target Bug - A targetting glitch causes turrets to target enemies they cannot see, preventing them from attacking enemies that come close to them. This glitch resolves itself after you've cleared the checkpoint.

Tutorial Freeze - Should be fixed now. If not, starting a New Game will reset the tutorial for you.

Reviews


kumakumakumakuma

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2009

whahaahahah

I laughed myself to death (almost then) at the ending XD


People find this review helpful!

scotmanscotman

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2009

Yes!

This game is totaly awesome, its the best game I have ever played!!!


People find this review helpful!

HomieOmar89HomieOmar89

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2008

awesome

this game was awesome i loved the end. What about my cheesy snacks NOOOOOOOO !!!



Elaido789Elaido789

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2008

Best... Game... Ever...

This was the best game I have ever played on a web-browser...



AfrodogggAfrodoggg

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2008

Very Awesome!

I didn't know what to expect, but after awhile of playing I couldn't stop until I won.


People find this review helpful!