Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 5, 2008 | 5:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 8, 2008
  • Daily Feature October 6, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

MASTERMIND: WORLD CONQUEROR - Manage your minions, defend your base, and conquer this puny planet ONCE AND FOR ALL!

*PRESS SPACE TO LOCK YOUR CAMERA VIEW!*

WARNING: For assistance in figuring out what to do next, click the Help button for options at the top of the game screen, or click the Question Mark buttons in each of your rooms for further explanation.

This is the first game I have ever developed from scratch and programmed myself on top of all game visuals, so I do truly hope you enjoy my six months of efforts in bringing you this game. It wouldn't have been the same without the unrivaled vocal talents of TomaMoto, as well as Andy Dennis, Egoraptor, Suzy (Egoraptor's better half), Tom Fulp, Rinachan, Afro-Ninja, Luis Prieto, Toonimated, and of course myself as the Mastermind ;) Who could forget that?

So go conquer the world already! GOOD LUCK, YOU'LL NEED IT.

-----------

*KNOWN ISSUES*

Infinite Attack Bug - Your base continues to flash "Under Attack" even though you've survived all attacking enemies. This prevents your game from saving and your units from healing. Currently, the only way to fix is to return to the menu and Continue from your previous checkpoint, or Evacuate your base for another (which, unfortunately, will lose the base you are evacuating, but at least your progress will be saved).

Turret No-Target Bug - A targetting glitch causes turrets to target enemies they cannot see, preventing them from attacking enemies that come close to them. This glitch resolves itself after you've cleared the checkpoint.

Tutorial Freeze - Should be fixed now. If not, starting a New Game will reset the tutorial for you.

Reviews


punisher2246punisher2246

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 31, 2008

best ame ever

this was great game how to do stragye and think of what too do next great game there should be more like this kind of games



aznboi589aznboi589

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 26, 2011

This was seriously the most

Funnest flash game I've ever played in a while, It was super funny too at the very end, and I felt the sense of achievement where I finally beat everyone to a pulp, and got a good laugh out of it since it turns out that (we) the evil mastermind has failed to look forward to what is "AFTER" they achieve victory. (Presses Finger button) (Hooah)


People find this review helpful!

hotsaucethompsonhotsaucethompson

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2009

Up there

Great game, not boring at all



xvpsychoticvxxvpsychoticvx

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2008

Dude...

...you should seriously program this game for sale. You worked so hard on it, it's completely stunning. I know I would pay for it!



ZynavaZynava

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2009

Loved it

A game in which you conquer the world! Mwuahaha!
(ahem)
Excellent job! Definitly an addicting game


People find this review helpful!