Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 5, 2008 | 5:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 8, 2008
  • Daily Feature October 6, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

MASTERMIND: WORLD CONQUEROR - Manage your minions, defend your base, and conquer this puny planet ONCE AND FOR ALL!

*PRESS SPACE TO LOCK YOUR CAMERA VIEW!*

WARNING: For assistance in figuring out what to do next, click the Help button for options at the top of the game screen, or click the Question Mark buttons in each of your rooms for further explanation.

This is the first game I have ever developed from scratch and programmed myself on top of all game visuals, so I do truly hope you enjoy my six months of efforts in bringing you this game. It wouldn't have been the same without the unrivaled vocal talents of TomaMoto, as well as Andy Dennis, Egoraptor, Suzy (Egoraptor's better half), Tom Fulp, Rinachan, Afro-Ninja, Luis Prieto, Toonimated, and of course myself as the Mastermind ;) Who could forget that?

So go conquer the world already! GOOD LUCK, YOU'LL NEED IT.

-----------

*KNOWN ISSUES*

Infinite Attack Bug - Your base continues to flash "Under Attack" even though you've survived all attacking enemies. This prevents your game from saving and your units from healing. Currently, the only way to fix is to return to the menu and Continue from your previous checkpoint, or Evacuate your base for another (which, unfortunately, will lose the base you are evacuating, but at least your progress will be saved).

Turret No-Target Bug - A targetting glitch causes turrets to target enemies they cannot see, preventing them from attacking enemies that come close to them. This glitch resolves itself after you've cleared the checkpoint.

Tutorial Freeze - Should be fixed now. If not, starting a New Game will reset the tutorial for you.

Reviews


bobob322bobob322

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 17, 2013

I found a glitch were if you hire a patsy to a mission that involves steeling science
when the mission is complete, when the minion comes in and says "mission was a success"
the patsy at the window doesnt stay like the patsy you assigned it cycles through all patsyies that exist
and even mastermind and a few other characters,
kinda weird

anyways, its a great game.


People find this review helpful!

blast08blast08

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2013

Uber Tastic.


People find this review helpful!

FEGAMERFEGAMER

Rated 1 / 5 stars November 10, 2013

i found a super-glitch!!! i killed all the attackers and they still attaking me, i have been 1 HOUR killing the attackers and they are infinite!!!! im about to finish the game but i cant because i have to spend all my money buying minions and henchmens


People find this review helpful!

fatwe1992fatwe1992

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2013

Really, who didn't like that tutorial? and the ending was awesome!!


People find this review helpful!

infernoofdarknessinfernoofdarkness

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2013

best ending ever


People find this review helpful!