Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 5, 2008 | 5:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 8, 2008
  • Daily Feature October 6, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

MASTERMIND: WORLD CONQUEROR - Manage your minions, defend your base, and conquer this puny planet ONCE AND FOR ALL!

*PRESS SPACE TO LOCK YOUR CAMERA VIEW!*

WARNING: For assistance in figuring out what to do next, click the Help button for options at the top of the game screen, or click the Question Mark buttons in each of your rooms for further explanation.

This is the first game I have ever developed from scratch and programmed myself on top of all game visuals, so I do truly hope you enjoy my six months of efforts in bringing you this game. It wouldn't have been the same without the unrivaled vocal talents of TomaMoto, as well as Andy Dennis, Egoraptor, Suzy (Egoraptor's better half), Tom Fulp, Rinachan, Afro-Ninja, Luis Prieto, Toonimated, and of course myself as the Mastermind ;) Who could forget that?

So go conquer the world already! GOOD LUCK, YOU'LL NEED IT.

-----------

*KNOWN ISSUES*

Infinite Attack Bug - Your base continues to flash "Under Attack" even though you've survived all attacking enemies. This prevents your game from saving and your units from healing. Currently, the only way to fix is to return to the menu and Continue from your previous checkpoint, or Evacuate your base for another (which, unfortunately, will lose the base you are evacuating, but at least your progress will be saved).

Turret No-Target Bug - A targetting glitch causes turrets to target enemies they cannot see, preventing them from attacking enemies that come close to them. This glitch resolves itself after you've cleared the checkpoint.

Tutorial Freeze - Should be fixed now. If not, starting a New Game will reset the tutorial for you.

Reviews


EroticShavingCreamEroticShavingCream

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2008

wow

this game is too good. I mean wayyyy too goood



KylersKylers

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2008

You truly are a genius

Best. Game. Ever.

I know weve destroyed the earth and all that jazz but making a sequel would make you an even bigger legend than you already are. Thanks for this, was captivated from begining to end.



Sexual-LobsterSexual-Lobster

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2008

have a safe drive home

hey swain, loved it, played it for a few hours when i really should be working, its addictive! i like how it appeals to a latent desire to annihilate the planet that so many people seem to have.


People find this review helpful!

SkywallkerSkywallker

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 5, 2008

i realy liked it

it was awsome, but I just can't figure out how to fire patsies...



JPGarciaJPGarcia

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2008

amazing

i am impressed: you can draw, animate, make voices, make songs, and even code.
and you do it all very well.