Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 5, 2008 | 5:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 8, 2008
  • Daily Feature October 6, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

MASTERMIND: WORLD CONQUEROR - Manage your minions, defend your base, and conquer this puny planet ONCE AND FOR ALL!

*PRESS SPACE TO LOCK YOUR CAMERA VIEW!*

WARNING: For assistance in figuring out what to do next, click the Help button for options at the top of the game screen, or click the Question Mark buttons in each of your rooms for further explanation.

This is the first game I have ever developed from scratch and programmed myself on top of all game visuals, so I do truly hope you enjoy my six months of efforts in bringing you this game. It wouldn't have been the same without the unrivaled vocal talents of TomaMoto, as well as Andy Dennis, Egoraptor, Suzy (Egoraptor's better half), Tom Fulp, Rinachan, Afro-Ninja, Luis Prieto, Toonimated, and of course myself as the Mastermind ;) Who could forget that?

So go conquer the world already! GOOD LUCK, YOU'LL NEED IT.

-----------

*KNOWN ISSUES*

Infinite Attack Bug - Your base continues to flash "Under Attack" even though you've survived all attacking enemies. This prevents your game from saving and your units from healing. Currently, the only way to fix is to return to the menu and Continue from your previous checkpoint, or Evacuate your base for another (which, unfortunately, will lose the base you are evacuating, but at least your progress will be saved).

Turret No-Target Bug - A targetting glitch causes turrets to target enemies they cannot see, preventing them from attacking enemies that come close to them. This glitch resolves itself after you've cleared the checkpoint.

Tutorial Freeze - Should be fixed now. If not, starting a New Game will reset the tutorial for you.

Reviews


soularthsoularth

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2008

Nice

it was quite fun i like the with the master mind saying they thought i couldent do it they said i was insain well now they can all f**c off lol



OsviriusOsvirius

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2008

Woot!

Bwhahah! Awesome game! I highly enjoyed being able to shark-tank any minions who failed their mission. :D



NukelingNukeling

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 5, 2008

ending

well i'm not going to be dick and spoil it for you, but let's just say he went overboard with "concuring" earth.
my only complaint is not winning much after winning and a small glitch where my hired sidekick guy (or whomever he is) couldnt move after a full a lert bar on the moonbase. but WOW you outdid yourself here; faved!


The-Swain responds:

One of my henchmen got stuck punching the air at one point, clicking my base moved him back again. Bugs are such a weird thing. DAMNED ACTIONSKRIMPS


PhantasmguyPhantasmguy

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2008

The Best so far

Just flawless. Nice work Swain. Please make more!



eclipsstudioseclipsstudios

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2008

AMAZING!

I loved the last mastermind game. This is amazing! Huge file, but still amazing.