Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 5, 2008 | 5:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 8, 2008
  • Daily Feature October 6, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

MASTERMIND: WORLD CONQUEROR - Manage your minions, defend your base, and conquer this puny planet ONCE AND FOR ALL!

*PRESS SPACE TO LOCK YOUR CAMERA VIEW!*

WARNING: For assistance in figuring out what to do next, click the Help button for options at the top of the game screen, or click the Question Mark buttons in each of your rooms for further explanation.

This is the first game I have ever developed from scratch and programmed myself on top of all game visuals, so I do truly hope you enjoy my six months of efforts in bringing you this game. It wouldn't have been the same without the unrivaled vocal talents of TomaMoto, as well as Andy Dennis, Egoraptor, Suzy (Egoraptor's better half), Tom Fulp, Rinachan, Afro-Ninja, Luis Prieto, Toonimated, and of course myself as the Mastermind ;) Who could forget that?

So go conquer the world already! GOOD LUCK, YOU'LL NEED IT.

-----------

*KNOWN ISSUES*

Infinite Attack Bug - Your base continues to flash "Under Attack" even though you've survived all attacking enemies. This prevents your game from saving and your units from healing. Currently, the only way to fix is to return to the menu and Continue from your previous checkpoint, or Evacuate your base for another (which, unfortunately, will lose the base you are evacuating, but at least your progress will be saved).

Turret No-Target Bug - A targetting glitch causes turrets to target enemies they cannot see, preventing them from attacking enemies that come close to them. This glitch resolves itself after you've cleared the checkpoint.

Tutorial Freeze - Should be fixed now. If not, starting a New Game will reset the tutorial for you.

Reviews


TheAdventMasterTheAdventMaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2014

Finally! After 5 years of my laptop not being powerful enough to play the game, or the game glitching out on me, I was able to use the Macbook Pro my employer gave me for work to play and CONQUER this game!

And was it worth it? Of course it was.


People find this review helpful!

harr898harr898

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 31, 2013

super fun but didnt save for me


People find this review helpful!

zeraonline753zeraonline753

Rated 1 / 5 stars December 31, 2013

wtf!i am stuck in option i cannot back,WTF!!!!!!!!!!



DADYLONGLEGSDADYLONGLEGS

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 30, 2013

love this game played it a long time ago and it still fun to play



DeronaldDeronald

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 29, 2013

BEST evil strategy in this year!!!!