Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 5, 2008 | 5:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 8, 2008
  • Daily Feature October 6, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

MASTERMIND: WORLD CONQUEROR - Manage your minions, defend your base, and conquer this puny planet ONCE AND FOR ALL!

*PRESS SPACE TO LOCK YOUR CAMERA VIEW!*

WARNING: For assistance in figuring out what to do next, click the Help button for options at the top of the game screen, or click the Question Mark buttons in each of your rooms for further explanation.

This is the first game I have ever developed from scratch and programmed myself on top of all game visuals, so I do truly hope you enjoy my six months of efforts in bringing you this game. It wouldn't have been the same without the unrivaled vocal talents of TomaMoto, as well as Andy Dennis, Egoraptor, Suzy (Egoraptor's better half), Tom Fulp, Rinachan, Afro-Ninja, Luis Prieto, Toonimated, and of course myself as the Mastermind ;) Who could forget that?

So go conquer the world already! GOOD LUCK, YOU'LL NEED IT.

-----------

*KNOWN ISSUES*

Infinite Attack Bug - Your base continues to flash "Under Attack" even though you've survived all attacking enemies. This prevents your game from saving and your units from healing. Currently, the only way to fix is to return to the menu and Continue from your previous checkpoint, or Evacuate your base for another (which, unfortunately, will lose the base you are evacuating, but at least your progress will be saved).

Turret No-Target Bug - A targetting glitch causes turrets to target enemies they cannot see, preventing them from attacking enemies that come close to them. This glitch resolves itself after you've cleared the checkpoint.

Tutorial Freeze - Should be fixed now. If not, starting a New Game will reset the tutorial for you.

Reviews


ninjasharkninjashark

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2008

WOW

I can't imagine all of the time and effort that must have gone into this fascinating game. It is truly great. You are a flash master.



Janus006Janus006

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2008

Sheer Genius

Not only was the game great, the flavor behind it was spot on, everything had a great feel and made it come together so great, keep up great work like this



xxcjayxxcjay

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2008

MOST HILARIOUS FUCKING ENDING EVER

I'm not gonna spoil it for anyone, but the ending is totally worth it, PRICELESS!



bloodyguybloodyguy

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2008

Best game i played

Its funny addicting and long. I played it for hours got most of the stuff done in it expect i still dont know how to save anyone has any idea?



imac007imac007

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2008

so funny and fun

its perfect so worth 6 month