Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 5, 2008 | 5:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 8, 2008
  • Daily Feature October 6, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

MASTERMIND: WORLD CONQUEROR - Manage your minions, defend your base, and conquer this puny planet ONCE AND FOR ALL!

*PRESS SPACE TO LOCK YOUR CAMERA VIEW!*

WARNING: For assistance in figuring out what to do next, click the Help button for options at the top of the game screen, or click the Question Mark buttons in each of your rooms for further explanation.

This is the first game I have ever developed from scratch and programmed myself on top of all game visuals, so I do truly hope you enjoy my six months of efforts in bringing you this game. It wouldn't have been the same without the unrivaled vocal talents of TomaMoto, as well as Andy Dennis, Egoraptor, Suzy (Egoraptor's better half), Tom Fulp, Rinachan, Afro-Ninja, Luis Prieto, Toonimated, and of course myself as the Mastermind ;) Who could forget that?

So go conquer the world already! GOOD LUCK, YOU'LL NEED IT.

-----------

*KNOWN ISSUES*

Infinite Attack Bug - Your base continues to flash "Under Attack" even though you've survived all attacking enemies. This prevents your game from saving and your units from healing. Currently, the only way to fix is to return to the menu and Continue from your previous checkpoint, or Evacuate your base for another (which, unfortunately, will lose the base you are evacuating, but at least your progress will be saved).

Turret No-Target Bug - A targetting glitch causes turrets to target enemies they cannot see, preventing them from attacking enemies that come close to them. This glitch resolves itself after you've cleared the checkpoint.

Tutorial Freeze - Should be fixed now. If not, starting a New Game will reset the tutorial for you.

Reviews


blah2blah2

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2008

hmm...

"What was this for? Was it really worth it...YES mwhahahaha" dude the ending cracked me up!XD



TheKingjelly13TheKingjelly13

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 11, 2008

Ohh Noo

MY CHEESY SNACKS!?!! ...NOOOOO!!! haha great game, i went to play it on another site, but i still loved it. not very bad- i wish i couldve jus replaced my #2 henchman without sacrificing them. Other than that, this game was nearly flawless.



cameiycameiy

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2008

Yeah?.!.

Yeah right BomberPan if you were going to give it 3 why did you give it 5.......Tard......
Anyway Swain that was one of the best games i have played on newgrounds.



goldenthehedgehoggoldenthehedgehog

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2008

I love this game!

great gameplay
awesome comedy.
plus great artists!
what more do you want?
(oh and loved that kung pow refrence)


People find this review helpful!

BomberPanBomberPan

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 11, 2008

sorry.

I didnt really like this game, it seemed to slow paced for me,im going to have to give it a 3.