Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 5, 2008 | 5:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 8, 2008
  • Daily Feature October 6, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

MASTERMIND: WORLD CONQUEROR - Manage your minions, defend your base, and conquer this puny planet ONCE AND FOR ALL!

*PRESS SPACE TO LOCK YOUR CAMERA VIEW!*

WARNING: For assistance in figuring out what to do next, click the Help button for options at the top of the game screen, or click the Question Mark buttons in each of your rooms for further explanation.

This is the first game I have ever developed from scratch and programmed myself on top of all game visuals, so I do truly hope you enjoy my six months of efforts in bringing you this game. It wouldn't have been the same without the unrivaled vocal talents of TomaMoto, as well as Andy Dennis, Egoraptor, Suzy (Egoraptor's better half), Tom Fulp, Rinachan, Afro-Ninja, Luis Prieto, Toonimated, and of course myself as the Mastermind ;) Who could forget that?

So go conquer the world already! GOOD LUCK, YOU'LL NEED IT.

-----------

*KNOWN ISSUES*

Infinite Attack Bug - Your base continues to flash "Under Attack" even though you've survived all attacking enemies. This prevents your game from saving and your units from healing. Currently, the only way to fix is to return to the menu and Continue from your previous checkpoint, or Evacuate your base for another (which, unfortunately, will lose the base you are evacuating, but at least your progress will be saved).

Turret No-Target Bug - A targetting glitch causes turrets to target enemies they cannot see, preventing them from attacking enemies that come close to them. This glitch resolves itself after you've cleared the checkpoint.

Tutorial Freeze - Should be fixed now. If not, starting a New Game will reset the tutorial for you.

Reviews


Anima2787Anima2787

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2008

YES!

Totally Friggin awsome! I beat it a second time cause it was so goooood. You could definately build on the options if you decide to make a second one....I really hope that you do!

~ Anima


People find this review helpful!

lordeathlordeath

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2008

Amazing

Really addictive, make another one!



In-OutIn-Out

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2008

Simply the best.

I have got to say- this IS the best flash game ever submitted to Newgrounds. The sheer amount of work you had to put into this, it's... amazing! I can't believe it is even possible to make something so great using Flash. It's huge, it's funny, it's, it's... p e r f e c t...
Keep making these awesome Mastermind toons, man- they rock.
Good luck on any further stuff.


People find this review helpful!

KazalKazal

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2008

Great!

A really cool add-on to your great series! I really enjoyed the game.



AkatsuaAkatsua

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2008

yay

make a sequel with an alien planet, i saw a gay rip off called mastermind wc2...It was a stupid like, vote 5 if you like chocolate shit, hopefully it will be blammed. More more more!
They told me i couldnt destroy the world, well now they can go @&#* themselves.\\
haha! t('-'t)