Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 5, 2008 | 5:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 8, 2008
  • Daily Feature October 6, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

MASTERMIND: WORLD CONQUEROR - Manage your minions, defend your base, and conquer this puny planet ONCE AND FOR ALL!

*PRESS SPACE TO LOCK YOUR CAMERA VIEW!*

WARNING: For assistance in figuring out what to do next, click the Help button for options at the top of the game screen, or click the Question Mark buttons in each of your rooms for further explanation.

This is the first game I have ever developed from scratch and programmed myself on top of all game visuals, so I do truly hope you enjoy my six months of efforts in bringing you this game. It wouldn't have been the same without the unrivaled vocal talents of TomaMoto, as well as Andy Dennis, Egoraptor, Suzy (Egoraptor's better half), Tom Fulp, Rinachan, Afro-Ninja, Luis Prieto, Toonimated, and of course myself as the Mastermind ;) Who could forget that?

So go conquer the world already! GOOD LUCK, YOU'LL NEED IT.

-----------

*KNOWN ISSUES*

Infinite Attack Bug - Your base continues to flash "Under Attack" even though you've survived all attacking enemies. This prevents your game from saving and your units from healing. Currently, the only way to fix is to return to the menu and Continue from your previous checkpoint, or Evacuate your base for another (which, unfortunately, will lose the base you are evacuating, but at least your progress will be saved).

Turret No-Target Bug - A targetting glitch causes turrets to target enemies they cannot see, preventing them from attacking enemies that come close to them. This glitch resolves itself after you've cleared the checkpoint.

Tutorial Freeze - Should be fixed now. If not, starting a New Game will reset the tutorial for you.

Reviews


ArcVivaArcViva

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2008

Holy shit

......great game, very addicting, its what ive been doing for the past hour at work............thank god noones here lol......must play game......



alienproalienpro

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2008

Great

It's a play once kind of game for me, but it's a game I will remember for a long time.
It's a Great!


People find this review helpful!

sinclairc5sinclairc5

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2008

I love this game i thinks its awsome

awsome game nice one....love the way the game plays. Love the way you can navigate around the level brill



Pete518Pete518

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2008

Truly great game

I thought this was a fantastic job!
The gameplay was addictive from the system of planning robberies to the hiring of henchmen (All of which are halrious).
The sound was five stars I was really blown away by the voiced tutorial which although wasn't a massive part of the game really helped to create such a proessional feel.
There was plenty to do and it was time consuming (in the good kind of time consuming way) but what really sealed this as a top 50 flash in my eyes was how you mixed humour so well into it in the form of little clips for each of the missons, fantastic.

anyway i'll stop blabbing

Great game hope you make another!


People find this review helpful!

BrockMansonBrockManson

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2008

Greatest Flash Game Ever

10/10, 5 stars, absolutely brilliant.
Hilarious, well-programmed, challenging, hilarious, great graphics, incredibly addictive and did I mention HILARIOUS?
It's worth playing through many times just to see all the Patsies. :)