Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 5, 2008 | 5:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 8, 2008
  • Daily Feature October 6, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

MASTERMIND: WORLD CONQUEROR - Manage your minions, defend your base, and conquer this puny planet ONCE AND FOR ALL!

*PRESS SPACE TO LOCK YOUR CAMERA VIEW!*

WARNING: For assistance in figuring out what to do next, click the Help button for options at the top of the game screen, or click the Question Mark buttons in each of your rooms for further explanation.

This is the first game I have ever developed from scratch and programmed myself on top of all game visuals, so I do truly hope you enjoy my six months of efforts in bringing you this game. It wouldn't have been the same without the unrivaled vocal talents of TomaMoto, as well as Andy Dennis, Egoraptor, Suzy (Egoraptor's better half), Tom Fulp, Rinachan, Afro-Ninja, Luis Prieto, Toonimated, and of course myself as the Mastermind ;) Who could forget that?

So go conquer the world already! GOOD LUCK, YOU'LL NEED IT.

-----------

*KNOWN ISSUES*

Infinite Attack Bug - Your base continues to flash "Under Attack" even though you've survived all attacking enemies. This prevents your game from saving and your units from healing. Currently, the only way to fix is to return to the menu and Continue from your previous checkpoint, or Evacuate your base for another (which, unfortunately, will lose the base you are evacuating, but at least your progress will be saved).

Turret No-Target Bug - A targetting glitch causes turrets to target enemies they cannot see, preventing them from attacking enemies that come close to them. This glitch resolves itself after you've cleared the checkpoint.

Tutorial Freeze - Should be fixed now. If not, starting a New Game will reset the tutorial for you.

Reviews


durfx90durfx90

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 16, 2008

Nooooooo!

Wait where are my chessese snacks? nooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



GoOutsideGoOutside

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2008

Definitly Awesome.

Dude, you made me spend about 3 hours just playing this game over and over again. If I fail I expect full reparations. Lol. Don't stop the good work. Keep it up man!
10/10
5/5



AlphaDeltaAlphaDelta

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2008

insane

Perfect strategy game. Its challenging to which i like but im at lvl 6 and getting my ass kicked lol


People find this review helpful!

ZetadudeZetadude

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2008

A very good real time strategy game

This game's basis on conquering the world, building bases, and plotting plans to steal money to killing the national president!

Graphics= It wasn't a hard work to simulate these graphics, but they are pretty good.= 9.1
Sound=Very good voice acting, and an impressive soundtrack brings an awesome game "musicawesome" 9.7
Movie/Gameplay= The gameplay was one of the best Ive seen, its an awesome game that brings somebody to the dark side... (we have cookies!)

I liked the detail when you add a minion to a room
Oh, finished the game in 4:34 minutes for the first time.


People find this review helpful!

EvilKarshEvilKarsh

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2008

Awsome

this flash game is one of the best I have played!


People find this review helpful!