Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 5, 2008 | 5:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 8, 2008
  • Daily Feature October 6, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

MASTERMIND: WORLD CONQUEROR - Manage your minions, defend your base, and conquer this puny planet ONCE AND FOR ALL!

*PRESS SPACE TO LOCK YOUR CAMERA VIEW!*

WARNING: For assistance in figuring out what to do next, click the Help button for options at the top of the game screen, or click the Question Mark buttons in each of your rooms for further explanation.

This is the first game I have ever developed from scratch and programmed myself on top of all game visuals, so I do truly hope you enjoy my six months of efforts in bringing you this game. It wouldn't have been the same without the unrivaled vocal talents of TomaMoto, as well as Andy Dennis, Egoraptor, Suzy (Egoraptor's better half), Tom Fulp, Rinachan, Afro-Ninja, Luis Prieto, Toonimated, and of course myself as the Mastermind ;) Who could forget that?

So go conquer the world already! GOOD LUCK, YOU'LL NEED IT.

-----------

*KNOWN ISSUES*

Infinite Attack Bug - Your base continues to flash "Under Attack" even though you've survived all attacking enemies. This prevents your game from saving and your units from healing. Currently, the only way to fix is to return to the menu and Continue from your previous checkpoint, or Evacuate your base for another (which, unfortunately, will lose the base you are evacuating, but at least your progress will be saved).

Turret No-Target Bug - A targetting glitch causes turrets to target enemies they cannot see, preventing them from attacking enemies that come close to them. This glitch resolves itself after you've cleared the checkpoint.

Tutorial Freeze - Should be fixed now. If not, starting a New Game will reset the tutorial for you.

Reviews


gas9gas9

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2008

Great...

AWESOME GAME!!



alco200alco200

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 25, 2008

SUPER COOL!!

This games is fan fuckin tastic.HELL YEA THIS GAME ROCKS NO LIE!!!!!!



ThekidflashuserThekidflashuser

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2008

hella fun

dis is fun. I beat the game and the ending was funny.
"wait, where are my cheesy snacks? NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!" this is a really good time waster.



ZaSaikoNinjaZaSaikoNinja

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 24, 2008

As for a made-from-scratch game it was awesome!

Well what can I say,the sound/music was excellent,the graphics were pretty neat(though at some times I got the feeling that you couldve drawn better),the gameplay overall is decent but a little repetitive. As for other stuff - I loved the sexual/awkward humour this game would offer at times,I think I will remember "We're gonna get through this quick and dirty so I hope you brought a condom" line ALL MY LIFE. XD But the game had some tiny programming flaws and I dunno if its just my computer but sometimes the cut-scene videos would go off-sync. I also found some moments at the game not quite logical,but oh well thats prolly just me. Oh and youre SOOO gonna make a sequel,bitch. ;3



1337pwnzel1337pwnzel

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 24, 2008

All your base are belong to us

Sort of repetitive but nevertheless, a good and addictive game :)