Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 5, 2008 | 5:57 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 8, 2008
  • Daily Feature October 6, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

MASTERMIND: WORLD CONQUEROR - Manage your minions, defend your base, and conquer this puny planet ONCE AND FOR ALL!

*PRESS SPACE TO LOCK YOUR CAMERA VIEW!*

WARNING: For assistance in figuring out what to do next, click the Help button for options at the top of the game screen, or click the Question Mark buttons in each of your rooms for further explanation.

This is the first game I have ever developed from scratch and programmed myself on top of all game visuals, so I do truly hope you enjoy my six months of efforts in bringing you this game. It wouldn't have been the same without the unrivaled vocal talents of TomaMoto, as well as Andy Dennis, Egoraptor, Suzy (Egoraptor's better half), Tom Fulp, Rinachan, Afro-Ninja, Luis Prieto, Toonimated, and of course myself as the Mastermind ;) Who could forget that?

So go conquer the world already! GOOD LUCK, YOU'LL NEED IT.

-----------

*KNOWN ISSUES*

Infinite Attack Bug - Your base continues to flash "Under Attack" even though you've survived all attacking enemies. This prevents your game from saving and your units from healing. Currently, the only way to fix is to return to the menu and Continue from your previous checkpoint, or Evacuate your base for another (which, unfortunately, will lose the base you are evacuating, but at least your progress will be saved).

Turret No-Target Bug - A targetting glitch causes turrets to target enemies they cannot see, preventing them from attacking enemies that come close to them. This glitch resolves itself after you've cleared the checkpoint.

Tutorial Freeze - Should be fixed now. If not, starting a New Game will reset the tutorial for you.

Reviews


Garath13Garath13

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2013

I love it when you get to be the villain for once , very challenging o play , and fun at the same time.


People find this review helpful!

lh13284lh13284

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 18, 2013

While this game is great, I feel like there should be some more character options, and also more in the way of storyline choices (different paths, a destruction/domination sort of choice, and maybe different endings)


People find this review helpful!

kid8088kid8088

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 14, 2013

You know for a 5 year old game you really couldn't ask for a whole lot more!


People find this review helpful!

Lizardpatio17Lizardpatio17

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 14, 2013

wait if oil cant burn on the moon so there are no vehicles, how do flamethrowers work?


People find this review helpful!

zer0mazer0ma

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 11, 2013

wait a minute where my cheessee Snack NOOOOOOO !!!!!!!
LOL


People find this review helpful!