Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 5, 2008 | 2:29 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 6, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is NOT Super Meat Boy!

Its simply the flash prototype that Super Meat Boy was based off of.
SMB, will play very differently and is 100% new.. what im saying is if you even slightly enjoy the prototype, you will LOVE SMB!

for more info on Super Meat Boy check out supermeatboy.com

-Team Meat

Reviews


snowsource13snowsource13

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 11, 2011

lol

I remember playing it when it first came out, and wayyyy before the Xbox version, It's still fun to play 2 years later!


People find this review helpful!

NewDoundsNewDounds

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 10, 2011

Fun game!

Wow! That is all I can say! I mean I just beat this game 100% and wow... Alot of anger I can give the game that. One thing that I love about it is, is the randomness! Now lets go for the actual review!
Gameplay: It was a great plat former! 10/10
Controls: They were solid instep for the running and jumping but the landing was perfect I always felt that I was going to slid when landing. 8.5/10
Music: I love the music! is there a soundtrack? 10/10
Looks: I graphical style is genius I mean an evil fetus? just awesome! 9/10
Overall: 9/10


People find this review helpful!

DannyBoyBFDannyBoyBF

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2011

Epic

This game is awesome. The controls are flawless, the music is good and the difficulty is through the roof. It's one of those hard games where it's your fault if you die becuase of how well made this is. :)


People find this review helpful!

Mangum27Mangum27

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 9, 2011

Fantastic.

Really great game. Contradicts my original love for Super Meat-boy. :]



skulldude1skulldude1

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 8, 2011

itts like supre mario bros

i like it