Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2008 | 7:55 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place October 8, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Lead the British or German army through the trenches of Europe in this First World War strategy game.

Use infantry, armor and fire support to take control of the ground or bombard your foes into submission.

Reviews


F-NinjaF-Ninja

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2008

Awesome

It is so fun! I can't beat the last level though, they get tanks way to fast, and they get the bombs to fast. If anyone has a strategy to beat the last level tell me!



UberfetusUberfetus

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 31, 2009

now thats a victory!

awsome...just morale needs to go down some time during the game


People find this review helpful!

farmboy1012farmboy1012

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2008

i agree with pvtantonie

ped is a dumbass and the game was very very well made.



hxc2stephxc2step

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2008

WOW

Really love the direction your going in now with games. This was like Shadez: black operations but a lot better. Id love to see some more unit types and more in depth all around. One area specifically being unit types. Great game either way and I cant wait to see more of this series. You are easily in the top all time best flash creators.



RakonasRakonas

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2008

WOW

Absolutely awesome, I've always wanted a good WWI game, thank you! The only thing I disliked at all about the game was that there weren't any trenches in the second to last level, forcing a change of play style. Hope you make another!