Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2008 | 7:55 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place October 8, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Lead the British or German army through the trenches of Europe in this First World War strategy game.

Use infantry, armor and fire support to take control of the ground or bombard your foes into submission.

Reviews


hipper44hipper44

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars June 7, 2010

bad

i love how random explosions just happen everywhere killing literally everything i send. i seriously cant get anybody moving for more than three second without being fired on by something, not even troops. i also love how anti tank is completely useless against tanks



balto123balto123

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars May 22, 2010

its impossible

if you charge youll get destroyed by the enemy your moral goes down faster and you have no control over your troops



modaengmodaeng

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars October 17, 2008

assinnine!

Bull shit every step of the way... my troops were in control of the german trenches, and they gave up because their morale was too low... what a bunch of hooey!!!



LokadoLokado

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars October 13, 2008

it didnt work for me

it stuck right after i clicked play (after the loading screen)



bad-ass-warriorbad-ass-warrior

Rated 0 / 5 stars March 22, 2013

omg wtf it crashed