Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2008 | 7:55 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place October 8, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Lead the British or German army through the trenches of Europe in this First World War strategy game.

Use infantry, armor and fire support to take control of the ground or bombard your foes into submission.

Reviews


MasterWuMasterWu

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 10, 2008

Tactics?

I found the game badly balanced.
all the levels till the last level were so easy.
the last level was unbeatable, everytime when i almost won, my people gave up ... wtf?
i also cannot see alot of tactics in that game, you just click some troops and win ... until the last level

the graphics are awesome btw, but the game ...



kyon12kyon12

Rated 2 / 5 stars November 7, 2010

the world war 2 type is better

This one makes sure you would not put defenses at trenches longer which makes you easily vulnerable.



jpuroilajpuroila

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 13, 2008

...

The first time I tried second mission, the soldiers would keep rushing to the open and get killed, until I had no units left and lost. Second time the troops took like 2 minutes to deploy, and I couldn't really do anything.



SebineSebine

Rated 2 / 5 stars December 3, 2008

Fix the game description

German is ARMOR EXCLUSIVE, thereby from here you CANT LEAD THE GERMANS.

Sides, Germany sucks.



SPY46SPY46

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 27, 2009

problems

well first off, it wasnt a bad game, rather fun at first.

but the problem is that the counters of some units are ether TOO efective, or not enough.

the powers that you have are fiarly well done, but the AI has them before you do *meaning the recharge rate*

the german tank is too powerful and needs to ether get a HP/armor downgrade, or the british grenade needs to do more damage to it.

the british level last stand is a piss off, the mines are TOO efective and show up at the same place more than once.

this could be a better game