Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2008 | 7:55 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place October 8, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Lead the British or German army through the trenches of Europe in this First World War strategy game.

Use infantry, armor and fire support to take control of the ground or bombard your foes into submission.

Reviews


TheJesterofDeathTheJesterofDeath

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2008

WOW!!!!

This game is bejesus! I like the fact that its based in WWI not in WWII, something new, that no one has touched. I love the RTS feel of it. I have to say this is one of the first online games that I actually wanna sit down and beat.


People find this review helpful!

nameofguthixnameofguthix

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2010

this is great...

the morale works good and the damage is realistic, the graphics are great, i think il give it 5/5 10/10


People find this review helpful!

NesQuik13NesQuik13

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 12, 2008

niiice

i enjoyed it. i wish i had more time to play it. but i only have played to 1st 2 levels. and i already LIKE it :D keep up the good work



AkiAtkinsonAkiAtkinson

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2008

excelcior!!!

mint man..its good.no bugs.nice and challengind..nothing sould be changed..really liked it.


People find this review helpful!

JackogingerJackoginger

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2008

Wow. Fantastic Game.

This was a great unique game. With a world in conflict feel to it. I liked the fact that it was based on the 1st world war in the trenches. The theme was nicely chosen and the gameplay was easy and not to complicated like most of these strategy war games. Liked it very much. 10/10.