Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2008 | 7:55 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place October 8, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Lead the British or German army through the trenches of Europe in this First World War strategy game.

Use infantry, armor and fire support to take control of the ground or bombard your foes into submission.

Reviews


GoldenOmeletteGoldenOmelette

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 13, 2009

Great!

A little annoying how at British campaign level 5 the Germans could call in a perfectly accurate mortar at any time. But other than that it is great!


People find this review helpful!

NanerulezNanerulez

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 12, 2009

Nice game

I was a pretty good detailed game but it was really annoying how i killed 3x more than my enemy and surrender due morale.


People find this review helpful!

FotraxFotrax

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2009

Great game

It was really good and I thought it was very fun. It got the most fun at the end, when you could have tanks.



PhilheyPhilhey

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2009

Great game

I love this game, that's the reason why I've
solved it about 10 times^^
both teams rock, but the Germans' campain is easier
I don't know why^^


People find this review helpful!

metalslugpwnsmetalslugpwns

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 6, 2009

amazing

Great job it was awsome it had lots of stuff to use and battle my favorite troop was the britsh tank 5/5 10/10