Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2008 | 7:55 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place October 8, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Lead the British or German army through the trenches of Europe in this First World War strategy game.

Use infantry, armor and fire support to take control of the ground or bombard your foes into submission.

Reviews


DemicakeDemicake

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 26, 2013

Challenging and a little buggy (had to redo a lvl saying I lost when I had 2 tanks and a ton of guys breathing on the enemy's necks)



eamon250eamon250

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2012

so fucking awesome



XionsithXionsith

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 4, 2012

i have always loved playing this game to pass the time, the fact that its challenging at times, and is an RTS flash game that plays well, makes it an even better experience! though, i do dislike the bit about where the enemy team has a faster recharge rate than you, but other than that its still amazing.



KohrihKohrih

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 28, 2012

Really like the game and it's setup. However I dislike like that the enemy has faster recharge on the troops and support then you do.


People find this review helpful!

NezlobinNezlobin

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 21, 2012

Unbeliveable!