Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2008 | 7:55 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place October 8, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Lead the British or German army through the trenches of Europe in this First World War strategy game.

Use infantry, armor and fire support to take control of the ground or bombard your foes into submission.

Reviews


LuisLongoLuisLongo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 3, 2008

awesome

pretty good game, good luck with TLS 3 ;D



Kipp0rKipp0r

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 3, 2008

Good stuff!

I liked it!
Good graphics, great options, yep, this game is good :D
Carry on Soldier *salutes*


People find this review helpful!

Zergling-sebZergling-seb

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 3, 2008

Very Well Done.

The game is very enjoyable and a very creative one at that. It's pleasant to see someone put so much hard work and polish into such a great flash game. There were no bugs as far as I could see and the gameplay was fast, furious, and a lot of fun. I will enjoy playing this for further hours.

Great Job!



KuronxKuronx

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2008

Great

Glad you finally uploaded this to NG! I've played it a ton on Armor Games, instant favorite. My bet is front page.


People find this review helpful!

Toasty3DToasty3D

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2008

All right!

Although it would be a good idea to just make another Last Stand game, this one was executed very well! Nicely done!


People find this review helpful!