Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2008 | 7:55 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place October 8, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Lead the British or German army through the trenches of Europe in this First World War strategy game.

Use infantry, armor and fire support to take control of the ground or bombard your foes into submission.

Reviews


IHaveNo-UsernameIHaveNo-Username

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2008

Epic

The tactics used in this game is truly epic. Graphics are very nice as well.

I would like to see the strikes have more power, maybe letting the screen shake a little when the bombs drop down but other than that, it's a perfect game.


People find this review helpful!

TivaelydocTivaelydoc

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 3, 2008

Meh.

Considering the quality of your previous games, I'd have to say that this is a major failure. Lags way too much and is just a very non-user friendly game.

1/5
6/10



albinoboy51albinoboy51

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 3, 2008

yea its good, but

its been on kongregate, and im sure others, for weeks. old news



linkzelda30linkzelda30

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 3, 2008

Pretty good

Played this on AG a bit back. I liked it. I think that your a bit stingy with the upgrade points tho.... and the land mines were very annoying. a civil war/Korean war sequal would be cool.. this is your chance to do the forgotten wars! (forgotten in video games, atleast.) Or even better, several wars in one game <:D An "onlsuaght" Mode could be cool, fighing off endless waves for a highscore.

Otherwise well done! 4/5 9/10.



MiluskaMiluska

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2008

awesome game

I really digg this game .. played it on AG a while ago.
keep up your great work guys