Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2008 | 7:55 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place October 8, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Lead the British or German army through the trenches of Europe in this First World War strategy game.

Use infantry, armor and fire support to take control of the ground or bombard your foes into submission.

Reviews


darthan2009darthan2009

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 8, 2008

I liked it

I really liked it, but you need to take some things out. There's no way you can pass the last level, because of all the fucking mines. You made it hard, and it's fun, but take out some of this shit. WWI was a trench war, not a running war.



Bo-manBo-man

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2008

Incredible

It's ridiculous how good this game is. Loved the historical accuracy like the names of the tanks and the support options. Also I loved how you could play on either side. You have a great talent for making games. Perfect score.



piecaptinpiecaptin

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 8, 2008

Very buggy

I played the game, it was well done. Except for the bugs that i encountered. like when the menu messages weren't going away. Anyway, it is a good game



Ak-HitmanAk-Hitman

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2008

Epic

That's the only word that came to my mind
Thanks for blessing the world with this game



SnipY21SnipY21

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2008

This was a very fun game.

It has its corks, But very fun non the less!