Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2008 | 7:55 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place October 8, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Lead the British or German army through the trenches of Europe in this First World War strategy game.

Use infantry, armor and fire support to take control of the ground or bombard your foes into submission.

Reviews


Retrokid23Retrokid23

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 8, 2008

Alright few problems

I cant order my men. It takes way too long to level up. The Morale shouldn't be based on 1 person dying. My men had both trenches, but our morale was low. Then like 3 people died and we surrendered. Unrealistic I'm afraid. it was alright though and it killed some time. I give you a 5.



SariphSariph

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 8, 2008

fun, but has an annoying bug....

it's a fun game, but i have twice encountered a bug when you have two large groups (3 or more squads) fighting each other. the survivor can bug out, disappear, and achieve a capture victory while bypassing any other squads it should have fought.

other than that, it's quite good, and a fun way to pass time.


People find this review helpful!

Vivi101Vivi101

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2008

good but...

why iz there no sound? or iz it just my comp? iff it iz, sorry, but why cant u choose levels?! still given this 10 tho xD



darthan2009darthan2009

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 8, 2008

I liked it

I really liked it, but you need to take some things out. There's no way you can pass the last level, because of all the fucking mines. You made it hard, and it's fun, but take out some of this shit. WWI was a trench war, not a running war.



Bo-manBo-man

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2008

Incredible

It's ridiculous how good this game is. Loved the historical accuracy like the names of the tanks and the support options. Also I loved how you could play on either side. You have a great talent for making games. Perfect score.