Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2008 | 7:55 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place October 8, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Lead the British or German army through the trenches of Europe in this First World War strategy game.

Use infantry, armor and fire support to take control of the ground or bombard your foes into submission.

Reviews


canadian-merc-cocanadian-merc-co

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2008

Loved It

I was wondering why there was no retreating. Also what will the sequal be



MaLiK87MaLiK87

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2008

Awesome!

Unreal! Best world war 2 flash made so far for sure!
I definately agree with Dark-Daemon on the status bar idea, otherwise unbeatable effort.

Hope there are more to come!!



FerchezeFercheze

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 14, 2008

Addictive

Very addictive.Realistic audio and animation.Everything is up to date with the history books.Has good depth,very fun game,keep it up!


People find this review helpful!

playahateaplayahatea

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 14, 2008

realy good

this was a realy fun game although dark-deamon had a point it wasnt insainly hard but the british campain was hard



Dark-DaemonDark-Daemon

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 14, 2008

Fun, but missing some things

What would be really useful- a unit overview, detailing health, squad size, attack, range, etc. Same for the artillery.

Also, the campaign hardness seemed wrong- I blew straight through the German one, crushing the poor British underneath a barrage of Stormtroopers.

As for the British, their campaign was annoyingly difficult, with the worst moment occurring when two of my tanks were killed by one German tank. Maybe I'm just playing the British wrong, but it seems to me that Germans have a distinct advantage due to more powerful grenades.