Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2008 | 7:55 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place October 8, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Lead the British or German army through the trenches of Europe in this First World War strategy game.

Use infantry, armor and fire support to take control of the ground or bombard your foes into submission.

Reviews


NinjaDodoNinjaDodo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 17, 2008

Pretty good

I really like the game, but there's a problem. why am i the only team that gets killed by land mines?!? the enemy has no problems at all, but my guys cant take a piss without getting blown to hell.



SyncmasterDoomSyncmasterDoom

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2008

WAR!

this game is really fun, really like these platform war games. 10/10 i say, couldnt be much better

well done



SgtRobSgtRob

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2008

Sgt Rob X-Marine

this game is the next thing to all our hero's who gave their lives for us to enjoy this game we play today,,, to the author Thanks for all the work you put into this game ,,,, it helps young people to understand that freedom comes at a cost,,,,, and just for thought,,,, you need to come out with an world war 2 game with american and british,,, thanks,,, Sgt.Robert E. Williams USMC Ret.


People find this review helpful!

crazymadman13crazymadman13

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 17, 2008

pretty good

congratulations moving away from the last stand now you need to make a sequel set in world war 2 and then nam.



jamasamajamasama

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2008

great

sooooooo ggggrrrrrreeeeeeeeaaaaaaattttttt