Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 3, 2008 | 7:55 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 4, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place October 8, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Lead the British or German army through the trenches of Europe in this First World War strategy game.

Use infantry, armor and fire support to take control of the ground or bombard your foes into submission.

Reviews


zerzixzerzix

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 21, 2011

Epicness.

This is by far one of my favorite games on NewGrounds. The quality is at its best, which makes the game feel sort of realistic in my opinion. The two campaign modes are also good. The units and fire support have upgrades, which are very useful during the game. I don't think you can win the game without using the trenches. Overall, a very good and addictive game. Another good addition to Con-Artists's games. 10/10 - 5/5


People find this review helpful!

devilblacscardevilblacscar

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2011

cool game

wow



CaptainShufflesCaptainShuffles

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 10, 2011

Con-Artists at its finest

Probably the highest quality flash-games around. No lie. This one's a personal favorite to many. Myself included.


People find this review helpful!

klpo33klpo33

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2011

cool

i like this one better because you dont have to screw around with the lanes, this is much simpler and i personally like this better


People find this review helpful!

sebi99clsebi99cl

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2011

cool

This is one of the best war stragety games online! Pwnd, Germans!


People find this review helpful!