Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 1, 2008 | 12:04 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick October 8, 2008
  • Daily Feature October 2, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 8, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Sonic the Hedgehog
    Sonic the Hedgehog Sega's answer to Mario! What next, a Crash Bandicoot collection?
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

It's been a long 16 months since I first uploaded episode 6. But now the wait is over.
For those who are wondering why it has taken so long, I won't lie to you, I just couldn't be bothered to work on it until a month ago. But part of me is happy that I could get the next episode completed.
Contrary to popular belief, this isn't the last episode in the series and I don't intend on waiting another 16 months to release episode 8. I apologise for keeping you all waiting that long, I am grateful to all those stayed patient.
Just a fair warning, this episode is quite long and has a lot more dialogue compared to the previous episodes in the series. I was trying to add more story to it rather than mindless violence, I promise there won't be quite as much next time. =B
But until then, enjoy the new episode of Super Mario bros Z!

Reviews


MrcatbananaMrcatbanana

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 9, 2009

Not as good as the others in my opinion

If you have any sushi could you please pass the california rolls?



MasterslamMasterslam

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 30, 2011

Too.....much.....dialouge

+ dialouge
- mindless fighting
the thing is.......I LOVE MINDLESS FIGHTING AND HATE DIALOUGES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anyways ill give it a 7.



TehAmzingtacoPandaTehAmzingtacoPanda

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 11, 2008

nice job

very good animation...a little bit to long with the talking though....keep up the good work


People find this review helpful!

DarkSoldierDarkSoldier

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 1, 2008

It was ok..

This episode was alright but wasn't the best of the series.

The story was just plain boring in this episode and clicking the space bar 1000 times didn't help either. The fights were alright, probably the best things that happen in this episode were the fights.

All together it was alright except for the story which was plain boring.

John~



trensotrenso

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 23, 2008

good but can b waaaay better

this rating might seem harsh but i have good reason. obviously we all kno tht the dialogue was 2 long. we spent 30 minutes pressing the spacebar when we cud hav watched a fight scene.the fight scenes also werent the best. the best1 in this video was the ambush.but this flash has its good points 2. like how transmission from the current to the retro. tht was hot. but having al tht dialouge does help now in the later episodes the story an expand. wat was also gud was wen introduced the mecha mario. i kno tht wil end in a very big epic battle i cant wait 4 episode 8!!