Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 1, 2008 | 12:04 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick October 8, 2008
  • Daily Feature October 2, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 8, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Sonic the Hedgehog
    Sonic the Hedgehog Sega's answer to Mario! What next, a Crash Bandicoot collection?
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

It's been a long 16 months since I first uploaded episode 6. But now the wait is over.
For those who are wondering why it has taken so long, I won't lie to you, I just couldn't be bothered to work on it until a month ago. But part of me is happy that I could get the next episode completed.
Contrary to popular belief, this isn't the last episode in the series and I don't intend on waiting another 16 months to release episode 8. I apologise for keeping you all waiting that long, I am grateful to all those stayed patient.
Just a fair warning, this episode is quite long and has a lot more dialogue compared to the previous episodes in the series. I was trying to add more story to it rather than mindless violence, I promise there won't be quite as much next time. =B
But until then, enjoy the new episode of Super Mario bros Z!

Reviews


SoraXSoraX

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2008

the best 30 minutes of my life

that was the best flash on newgrounds (for me at least)this flash deserves to be my fav :D


People find this review helpful!

DjStellarDjStellar

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2008

Oh yeah!!

It's been a long wait, but finally the 7th episode is here. Your series are getting better with every episode that comes out Alvin. :)
There was a lot of text to read, but it did it's purpose. The storyline has become more attractive. The graphics and fx are as always superb. I'm lacking some "over the average" music in this one, but it's not a big deal. 10/10. :)
Can't wait to watch the next episode. :D


People find this review helpful!

twatontwaton

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2008

Crossover!

The plot is amazing but the crossover makes it the best


People find this review helpful!

GoombamanGoombaman

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2008

Best Out of The Series!

This movie is MOTHERF*CKING AWLSOME! It is the VERY BEST out of the series thus far! Best of all, this movie is ALMOST completely flawless!

By almost, I mean this had one major problem: WTF WAS UP WITH THE CUSTOMISED GOOMBELLA SPRITE!! WHY DIDN'T YOU JUST USE THE PM:TTYD SPRITE!? YOU CAN FIND IT JUST ABOUT ANYWERE!!! (I think)

Overall, this move is really awlsome and is the very best out of the series! This series should receve a reward for being the best sprite series EVER MADE! Plus this movie diserves a motherf*ckin' ass kickin' 5/5!!!!

I'll be waiting for your next episode. I serieously hope you don't take as long to make the next episode as you did with this one! I'll see you in the near future Alvin!



JarobuJarobu

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 16, 2008

It rocks

Dude the movie was the best i ever saw at new grounds! Do me a favor and keep making videos! Because it was so awesome! Thanks for making the video! From jarobu