Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 1, 2008 | 12:04 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick October 8, 2008
  • Daily Feature October 2, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 8, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Sonic the Hedgehog
    Sonic the Hedgehog Sega's answer to Mario! What next, a Crash Bandicoot collection?
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

It's been a long 16 months since I first uploaded episode 6. But now the wait is over.
For those who are wondering why it has taken so long, I won't lie to you, I just couldn't be bothered to work on it until a month ago. But part of me is happy that I could get the next episode completed.
Contrary to popular belief, this isn't the last episode in the series and I don't intend on waiting another 16 months to release episode 8. I apologise for keeping you all waiting that long, I am grateful to all those stayed patient.
Just a fair warning, this episode is quite long and has a lot more dialogue compared to the previous episodes in the series. I was trying to add more story to it rather than mindless violence, I promise there won't be quite as much next time. =B
But until then, enjoy the new episode of Super Mario bros Z!

Reviews


professionalgamerprofessionalgamer

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2008

this movie wins an oscar

they made 8-bit fighting a first and it was worth waiting a year and a half and i give this over 9000!!!!!!!!!!!!/10 i cant wait 4 ep.8


People find this review helpful!

KrisTachKrisTach

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2008

A real *On the edge of your seat* Episode

Man, your finest work yet! i know you get this all the time but IT WAS AMASING! i swear at the end my face was planted into my monitor while i was screaming NOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!! I MUST HAVE MORE!... but still awsome! =D


People find this review helpful!

crazyfool5crazyfool5

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2008

Incredible!

awesome vid and i hope to see more of your work soon, can't wait for the next installment



stevxstevx

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2008

Great!!!!!!

it felt like more then 16 months but worth it once again very good cannot wait for episode 8 to come out lol good luck with making the next movie of super mario Z
deserves more then 10 out of 10



streetbobstreetbob

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2008

Truly amazing!!

I'm stuck in awe. This is amazing it felt like one whole hour of non-stop action!
It was worth the wait. I'm looking forward to the next one.


People find this review helpful!