Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 1, 2008 | 12:04 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick October 8, 2008
  • Daily Feature October 2, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 8, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Sonic the Hedgehog
    Sonic the Hedgehog Sega's answer to Mario! What next, a Crash Bandicoot collection?
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

It's been a long 16 months since I first uploaded episode 6. But now the wait is over.
For those who are wondering why it has taken so long, I won't lie to you, I just couldn't be bothered to work on it until a month ago. But part of me is happy that I could get the next episode completed.
Contrary to popular belief, this isn't the last episode in the series and I don't intend on waiting another 16 months to release episode 8. I apologise for keeping you all waiting that long, I am grateful to all those stayed patient.
Just a fair warning, this episode is quite long and has a lot more dialogue compared to the previous episodes in the series. I was trying to add more story to it rather than mindless violence, I promise there won't be quite as much next time. =B
But until then, enjoy the new episode of Super Mario bros Z!

Reviews


VgamemanVgameman

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2008

Thank you!!!!!

I nearly had a heart attack when i saw this on the front page, I thought it would never come! But anyways, this is amazing just as expected. Keep it up man, you rock! =D


People find this review helpful!

cerci900cerci900

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2008

awesome!!!!!!!!!!!

my 5 and 10 belong to this.



yoshiizkoolyoshiizkool

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2008

it's about time

i love this im inspired by you to get out there and try something like this one slight prob i dont have flash creator yet wahhh oh well im geting soon i hope! YOURE A GOD AT FLASH MOVIES!



MarthofthedarknessMarthofthedarkness

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2008

Awesome

Your definately one of the best. I saw the whole series so far and it inspired me to try something too. My favorite episodes are 5, 6 and 2, I just can't get enough of it. There's no rush but I can't wait till ep 8 comes out. 10!!


People find this review helpful!

binbag3binbag3

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2008

10/10 naturally

my fave bit about this movie is the idea of mecha-mario and the "minus world".

next time try to be quicker about the movie making plz so the assholes dont have a chance to take the piss out of your work.