Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 1, 2008 | 12:04 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick October 8, 2008
  • Daily Feature October 2, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 8, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Sonic the Hedgehog
    Sonic the Hedgehog Sega's answer to Mario! What next, a Crash Bandicoot collection?
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

It's been a long 16 months since I first uploaded episode 6. But now the wait is over.
For those who are wondering why it has taken so long, I won't lie to you, I just couldn't be bothered to work on it until a month ago. But part of me is happy that I could get the next episode completed.
Contrary to popular belief, this isn't the last episode in the series and I don't intend on waiting another 16 months to release episode 8. I apologise for keeping you all waiting that long, I am grateful to all those stayed patient.
Just a fair warning, this episode is quite long and has a lot more dialogue compared to the previous episodes in the series. I was trying to add more story to it rather than mindless violence, I promise there won't be quite as much next time. =B
But until then, enjoy the new episode of Super Mario bros Z!

Reviews


WinterGreenSnowAngelWinterGreenSnowAngel

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2008

AWSOME!!!!

I just love how you are adding more depth to the storyline and adding more characters! I look forward to episode 8! Keep up the excellent work!



Ryu003Ryu003

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2008

Amazing

Pure Genus!!! Can't wait for ep. 8



krigekrige

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2008

O...M....G....

that has to be a movie in itself right there... FRICKIN AWESOME MAN!!!! nothing less than perfection on this one my man!!!


People find this review helpful!

CastelmanxDCastelmanxD

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2008

Jojoj Muy bueno tu animacion

oye me pregunto yo sacas esos Efectos FX del MUGEN no porque eh visto que varios hacne lo mismo, bueno pero una cosa son lso efectos y otra cosa es como usarlos, pero la proxim ves no lo hagas tipo NES haslo normal pork NES bajo un poco l accion ya que se limita agrafics muy pobre me comprendes!


People find this review helpful!

DadexanduDadexandu

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2008

HATS OFF

This was awesome.........was expecting a little more mindless violence though. lol


People find this review helpful!