Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 1, 2008 | 12:04 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick October 8, 2008
  • Daily Feature October 2, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 8, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Sonic the Hedgehog
    Sonic the Hedgehog Sega's answer to Mario! What next, a Crash Bandicoot collection?
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

It's been a long 16 months since I first uploaded episode 6. But now the wait is over.
For those who are wondering why it has taken so long, I won't lie to you, I just couldn't be bothered to work on it until a month ago. But part of me is happy that I could get the next episode completed.
Contrary to popular belief, this isn't the last episode in the series and I don't intend on waiting another 16 months to release episode 8. I apologise for keeping you all waiting that long, I am grateful to all those stayed patient.
Just a fair warning, this episode is quite long and has a lot more dialogue compared to the previous episodes in the series. I was trying to add more story to it rather than mindless violence, I promise there won't be quite as much next time. =B
But until then, enjoy the new episode of Super Mario bros Z!

Reviews


Crimson2099Crimson2099

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2008

Love it

Can't wait to see what happen next....


People find this review helpful!

annonymousmaniacIIIannonymousmaniacIII

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2008

Finally!

Its been a while, but it's finally HERE!!! I love the whole MINUS WORLD theme. It appears in the Super Mario Bros. game. It's a glitch in the game where, if you entered the pipe at the end of the level, you'd end up at the beginning. To enter the room with the pipe leading to the Minus World, you'd have to jump backwards into the wall, because the game was created to make Mario slide in the opposite direction he is facing. Anyway, THIS IS STUPENDOUS!


People find this review helpful!

MadnessChampionMadnessChampion

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2008

Holy Crap!!!!!

That was KICKASS!!!!!!!! Everything was perfect. Couldn't have been better. Can't wait 4 episode 8!


People find this review helpful!

oppdisoppdis

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2008

Epic.

Even though it's been 16 months, this series never lost it's charm I loved the Minus World, and as always the battle scenes were flawless. Please update soon!!

-oppdis


People find this review helpful!

JohnGeorgeMercury12JohnGeorgeMercury12

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2008

Great

Man, Your saga of Super Mario Bros Z is great. I Want Mario kick the ass of Bowser and Dr. Eggman.

GRETTINGS from Santiago de Chile


People find this review helpful!