Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 1, 2008 | 12:04 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick October 8, 2008
  • Daily Feature October 2, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 8, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Mario
    Mario Seemingly infinite Mario parodies! Some of the funniest Flash movies ever conceived!
  • Sonic the Hedgehog
    Sonic the Hedgehog Sega's answer to Mario! What next, a Crash Bandicoot collection?
  • Super Mario Bros Z
    Super Mario Bros Z It's a crazy Mario / DBZ crossover!

Author Comments

It's been a long 16 months since I first uploaded episode 6. But now the wait is over.
For those who are wondering why it has taken so long, I won't lie to you, I just couldn't be bothered to work on it until a month ago. But part of me is happy that I could get the next episode completed.
Contrary to popular belief, this isn't the last episode in the series and I don't intend on waiting another 16 months to release episode 8. I apologise for keeping you all waiting that long, I am grateful to all those stayed patient.
Just a fair warning, this episode is quite long and has a lot more dialogue compared to the previous episodes in the series. I was trying to add more story to it rather than mindless violence, I promise there won't be quite as much next time. =B
But until then, enjoy the new episode of Super Mario bros Z!

Reviews


MadnessChampionMadnessChampion

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2008

Holy Crap!!!!!

That was KICKASS!!!!!!!! Everything was perfect. Couldn't have been better. Can't wait 4 episode 8!


People find this review helpful!

oppdisoppdis

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2008

Epic.

Even though it's been 16 months, this series never lost it's charm I loved the Minus World, and as always the battle scenes were flawless. Please update soon!!

-oppdis


People find this review helpful!

JohnGeorgeMercury12JohnGeorgeMercury12

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2008

Great

Man, Your saga of Super Mario Bros Z is great. I Want Mario kick the ass of Bowser and Dr. Eggman.

GRETTINGS from Santiago de Chile


People find this review helpful!

grungedgrunged

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2008

EPIC

This was the most epic episode ever in the series, and was worth the wait. Although i hope the next in the series comes soon as I'm always looking forward to these. Loving the 9000 referrence :D also wily's stage music =]
Please continue making the next few in series as good as this episode =]


People find this review helpful!

MegarexxMegarexx

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 19, 2008

Truly Fantastic

I waited a long time for this, but the wait was worth it, I hope you contin ure with your excellent work on Super Mario Bros. Z


People find this review helpful!