Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 29, 2008 | 4:07 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 30, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place October 1, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I always get to this part and never know what to say. This community is so awesome, and I make games just for you guys. I probably won't have time to respond to all of the comments, but I really do read them all so please leave your thoughts. This series has been a lot of fun to work on so far, and I'm sure I'll make another one, so feel free to make suggestions too. My goal for the next installment will be to break into multiplayer, so you can expect that!

Enjoy!

- Luke

P.S. Extra special thanks to Waterflame for the custom trax!! Check out his music, it totally roxors!! :3

P.P.S. If you think the game is too easy, there's a hard mode and leaderboards on Candystand!

ADDED VERSION 2 - SEP 30 - There was a resizing problem on some websites. It didn't happen here, but I fixed it and am uploading nonetheless.

Reviews


jrod007jrod007

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars March 2, 2009

its bad

the bigists problems with this game are what are you sopost be shoting who are you sopost be shoting and you cant aim



1235weqt1235weqt

Rated 1 / 5 stars July 19, 2009

Er...

You just have to go around while clicking the left mouse button long enough to upgrade your laser. You can't even turn off only the music.



p763wep763we

Rated 1 / 5 stars November 27, 2009

Meh

Just like any other ship fighting game, but harder to control.



witnesspainwitnesspain

Rated 0 / 5 stars December 18, 2011

.....

i cant play games like this as im using the touchpad on my laptop and it makes it so much harder to play i would have given u stars but i couldnt play it



Midnight-BomberMidnight-Bomber

Rated 0 / 5 stars October 9, 2008

For the love of GOD!

PLEASE let me change the controls! I can NOT use S for down! It hurts.