Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 29, 2008 | 4:07 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 30, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place October 1, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I always get to this part and never know what to say. This community is so awesome, and I make games just for you guys. I probably won't have time to respond to all of the comments, but I really do read them all so please leave your thoughts. This series has been a lot of fun to work on so far, and I'm sure I'll make another one, so feel free to make suggestions too. My goal for the next installment will be to break into multiplayer, so you can expect that!

Enjoy!

- Luke

P.S. Extra special thanks to Waterflame for the custom trax!! Check out his music, it totally roxors!! :3

P.P.S. If you think the game is too easy, there's a hard mode and leaderboards on Candystand!

ADDED VERSION 2 - SEP 30 - There was a resizing problem on some websites. It didn't happen here, but I fixed it and am uploading nonetheless.

Reviews


LetMeRememberLetMeRemember

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 6, 2011

The Game is great but...

I must say that game is so impossibly hard!
But in other terms it is great!



ivanhoeintightsivanhoeintights

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 30, 2011

AWESOME

One of a kind game, will be my fav game for many years to come!

Suggestions for next version:

More enemy types
Specific enemy powers (blues are very fast, green has spikes, brown can disappear from allies, etc.)
Yellows are harder to kill as you go in
More yellows
Hard mode with two bosses
Bonus rounds (enemies of one type swarm in every direction)
More ether for different enemy types (more difficult enemies, more ether)
More allies
Powerups (dropped from yellows maybe?)
Bosses are harder (too easy, was basically the same as a yellow :P)
MOAR GUNZ
Boss is able to shoot
Mines
Base upgrades

Well, that's all I can think of right now. Please reply to this review so I know you got the message!


People find this review helpful!

supergamer2supergamer2

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2011

awesome

the mother is hard to kill but tis is was AWESOME


People find this review helpful!

fire1223fire1223

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 12, 2011

more

make another and make more of a story mode



xLFreakxLFreak

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2011

Great!

Played this game several times now.
Great action, awesome soundtrack.