Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 29, 2008 | 4:07 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 30, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place October 1, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I always get to this part and never know what to say. This community is so awesome, and I make games just for you guys. I probably won't have time to respond to all of the comments, but I really do read them all so please leave your thoughts. This series has been a lot of fun to work on so far, and I'm sure I'll make another one, so feel free to make suggestions too. My goal for the next installment will be to break into multiplayer, so you can expect that!

Enjoy!

- Luke

P.S. Extra special thanks to Waterflame for the custom trax!! Check out his music, it totally roxors!! :3

P.P.S. If you think the game is too easy, there's a hard mode and leaderboards on Candystand!

ADDED VERSION 2 - SEP 30 - There was a resizing problem on some websites. It didn't happen here, but I fixed it and am uploading nonetheless.

Reviews


hunter786hunter786

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2011

NICE

was a really good game to get stuck in play untill the very end ^_^ please make another game like this


People find this review helpful!

Loserboy915Loserboy915

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 15, 2011

Ummmmmmmm.....

Cool game. Kind of long. Although fun to play, Not worth the lame ending when you beat it.... :/



SpectraGekoSpectraGeko

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2011

Restless Fingers!

I love the way this game has you almost endlessly fighting. Great for those who seek modes similar to survival. One thing others have noticed is that upgrading allies DOES make it somewhat easier.



luisboy91luisboy91

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 27, 2011

yeeehaaaaaa!!!!!!!!

ok that was my first time playing and it was beat with out failur. that was seriasly fun.but there was one problem..it was a little to easy ass soon as u upgrade ur allies to max..and i waish there was some thing more to do after it i mean the hole do it again thing is getting borring. achivements,survival,time attack,exp point to upgrade ship much more bigger than reguler upgrades..yea that type of stuff..but still verrrry!!! fun game!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

ZerantiZeranti

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2011

Zombies...

SO MUCH FREAKIN' FUN!!! OMGWTFBBQ!!! I LOVE THIS GAME BWAAAHHHAAA!!


People find this review helpful!