Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 29, 2008 | 4:07 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 30, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place October 1, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I always get to this part and never know what to say. This community is so awesome, and I make games just for you guys. I probably won't have time to respond to all of the comments, but I really do read them all so please leave your thoughts. This series has been a lot of fun to work on so far, and I'm sure I'll make another one, so feel free to make suggestions too. My goal for the next installment will be to break into multiplayer, so you can expect that!

Enjoy!

- Luke

P.S. Extra special thanks to Waterflame for the custom trax!! Check out his music, it totally roxors!! :3

P.P.S. If you think the game is too easy, there's a hard mode and leaderboards on Candystand!

ADDED VERSION 2 - SEP 30 - There was a resizing problem on some websites. It didn't happen here, but I fixed it and am uploading nonetheless.

Reviews


happyinsanedetainhappyinsanedetain

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2011

awsome

i like it but how do u beat the game



VintovkaVintovka

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2011

Fascinating

It's quite simple overall - defend your base and destroy the enemy. Yet it's appealing. Can't explain what exactly of the game is... the music? The battle system? The graphics? I don't know. But I enjoyed very much playing it.

Congrats to the authors, both of the game and the music.
(speaking of music, could I please know where to hear - and maybe get too - the main menu track?)



ShiftQuilShiftQuil

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2011

Epic

The games perhaps one of the best space games I ever played and it could get really good if it had alot of upgrades and a multiplayer helping or fighting version would make this Beast


People find this review helpful!

JkittycatJkittycat

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 30, 2011

Superb!

The graphics were good, the upgrades were excellent, and the gameplay kept me entertained for an hour. 9/10 for the difficulty-it's rather annoying when the first part is really hard and then it gets ridiculously easy.


People find this review helpful!

sargos97sargos97

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 17, 2011

LOVE IT!

This one of the best flash games ive ever played!


People find this review helpful!