Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 29, 2008 | 4:07 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 30, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place October 1, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I always get to this part and never know what to say. This community is so awesome, and I make games just for you guys. I probably won't have time to respond to all of the comments, but I really do read them all so please leave your thoughts. This series has been a lot of fun to work on so far, and I'm sure I'll make another one, so feel free to make suggestions too. My goal for the next installment will be to break into multiplayer, so you can expect that!

Enjoy!

- Luke

P.S. Extra special thanks to Waterflame for the custom trax!! Check out his music, it totally roxors!! :3

P.P.S. If you think the game is too easy, there's a hard mode and leaderboards on Candystand!

ADDED VERSION 2 - SEP 30 - There was a resizing problem on some websites. It didn't happen here, but I fixed it and am uploading nonetheless.

Reviews


xAyjAyxAyjAy

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 28, 2011

awesome and epic!

upgrade your shield, cannon, engine and allied units till they cost all 100 ether. then you can buy the repulsion shield, the triple shot, the secondary cannons and the smart missiles.

is there a checkpoint or a saveing system? i never died but it could help, even in hard mode.


People find this review helpful!

silver2900silver2900

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2011

Amazing game

the game was really hard and i got frustrated but then i got the hang of it and wittnesspain dude you can buy a mouse for like 10 bucks so stop complainin


People find this review helpful!

cerealkiller619cerealkiller619

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2011

freaking awesome

really cool and i specially liked the fact that the enemy would upgrade to add some difficulty to it add to the guy below me, *sigh* dude stop complaining im playing on a laptop too and beat it so shut up (WIN)


People find this review helpful!

witnesspainwitnesspain

Rated 0 / 5 stars December 18, 2011

.....

i cant play games like this as im using the touchpad on my laptop and it makes it so much harder to play i would have given u stars but i couldnt play it



silentnick420silentnick420

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 27, 2011

visually stunning

the only thing i can give for advice is the big yellow things should be worth more ether. other than that, excellent job.


People find this review helpful!