Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 29, 2008 | 4:07 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 30, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place October 1, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I always get to this part and never know what to say. This community is so awesome, and I make games just for you guys. I probably won't have time to respond to all of the comments, but I really do read them all so please leave your thoughts. This series has been a lot of fun to work on so far, and I'm sure I'll make another one, so feel free to make suggestions too. My goal for the next installment will be to break into multiplayer, so you can expect that!

Enjoy!

- Luke

P.S. Extra special thanks to Waterflame for the custom trax!! Check out his music, it totally roxors!! :3

P.P.S. If you think the game is too easy, there's a hard mode and leaderboards on Candystand!

ADDED VERSION 2 - SEP 30 - There was a resizing problem on some websites. It didn't happen here, but I fixed it and am uploading nonetheless.

Reviews


MrFail117MrFail117

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2012

I LOVED it. The game took up a good chunk of time, which is a good thing.


People find this review helpful!

AutumnalEquinoxAutumnalEquinox

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 7, 2012

Holy shit... So... Many... Colors. My eyes hurt... That was a damn good game and you should be proud of your games :)



marty00marty00

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 4, 2012

ok....

playd it looks great plays great just not my bag.....



NatriumChlorideNatriumChloride

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 13, 2012

cool game

i like this game very much too but its gets so hard with time... do these mother broods multiply too? because i killed many but they dont seem to get less :o



Rip-SawRip-Saw

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2012

You make awesome games that are too short

10 minutes of pure awesome. I'd like to have seen more!