Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 29, 2008 | 4:07 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 30, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place October 1, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I always get to this part and never know what to say. This community is so awesome, and I make games just for you guys. I probably won't have time to respond to all of the comments, but I really do read them all so please leave your thoughts. This series has been a lot of fun to work on so far, and I'm sure I'll make another one, so feel free to make suggestions too. My goal for the next installment will be to break into multiplayer, so you can expect that!

Enjoy!

- Luke

P.S. Extra special thanks to Waterflame for the custom trax!! Check out his music, it totally roxors!! :3

P.P.S. If you think the game is too easy, there's a hard mode and leaderboards on Candystand!

ADDED VERSION 2 - SEP 30 - There was a resizing problem on some websites. It didn't happen here, but I fixed it and am uploading nonetheless.

Reviews


GrandpablingblingGrandpablingbling

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2008

Umazng

one of the best games ive ever played!!!!!!!!!! on a scale out of ten i give it 1000000000000000000000000000000000000 0000000000000000000000000000000000000 0000000000000000000000000000000000000 0000000000000000



HoboapeHoboape

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 29, 2008

Awsome

But it needs some sort of save as it is to big to play through all at once



boggypeteboggypete

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2008

Amazing!

It's an absolutely astounding game. I couldn't stop myself playing it until I got really far and then died. I really love this game. *Favourited!*



mrjoninmrjonin

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 29, 2008

really fun

i just wish you could give me an optin to turn off the music and maybe more upgradables maybe to the station..


Kajenx responds:

Hit "M" to mute. :3


ElTacoBoyElTacoBoy

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 29, 2008

LOVED IT

This game has everything a game is suposed to have, intesity, graphics, action and... WEAPONS!!!

This game just pwns the rest! 10/10