Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 29, 2008 | 4:07 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 30, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place October 1, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I always get to this part and never know what to say. This community is so awesome, and I make games just for you guys. I probably won't have time to respond to all of the comments, but I really do read them all so please leave your thoughts. This series has been a lot of fun to work on so far, and I'm sure I'll make another one, so feel free to make suggestions too. My goal for the next installment will be to break into multiplayer, so you can expect that!

Enjoy!

- Luke

P.S. Extra special thanks to Waterflame for the custom trax!! Check out his music, it totally roxors!! :3

P.P.S. If you think the game is too easy, there's a hard mode and leaderboards on Candystand!

ADDED VERSION 2 - SEP 30 - There was a resizing problem on some websites. It didn't happen here, but I fixed it and am uploading nonetheless.

Reviews


KxNxIxGxHxTKxNxIxGxHxT

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 6, 2012

I give this five stars! I love everything.
My comments:

I don't know how, but I somehow won with only 1 turret lost and not getting the final upgrade for the engine.

I love EVERYTHING! (That's why it's five stars) It ain't boring, it's cute with the particles always booming around, and the somehow basic-yet-hard-to-control movement and attack was also part of my likes. No complaints. I LOVE THIS GAME. Fave!



HumansRsuchEZpreyHumansRsuchEZprey

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 8, 2012

its annoying respawning in the middle of your space staton only to be destroyed by all th attcks of the round ball bad guys or whatever the hell theyare, also space station is detroyed to quickly and its takingheavy damage appears every 2 seconds.


Kajenx responds:

But, humans are such easy prey. You say so yourself...


LuzilyoLuzilyo

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2012

wow, pretty nice game. i just wish i hadn't killed the enemy mothership-thingy by accident so that i could've upgraded my own ship completely (only one shield and engine were missing) Q_Q



ennanomanennanoman

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2012

D: too short for such a great game ... it's fking nice



eric567eric567

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 16, 2012

WONDERFUL!!!!!ONDERFUL!!!!!You made me cry soooo much yu are my hero