Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 29, 2008 | 4:07 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 30, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place October 1, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

I always get to this part and never know what to say. This community is so awesome, and I make games just for you guys. I probably won't have time to respond to all of the comments, but I really do read them all so please leave your thoughts. This series has been a lot of fun to work on so far, and I'm sure I'll make another one, so feel free to make suggestions too. My goal for the next installment will be to break into multiplayer, so you can expect that!

Enjoy!

- Luke

P.S. Extra special thanks to Waterflame for the custom trax!! Check out his music, it totally roxors!! :3

P.P.S. If you think the game is too easy, there's a hard mode and leaderboards on Candystand!

ADDED VERSION 2 - SEP 30 - There was a resizing problem on some websites. It didn't happen here, but I fixed it and am uploading nonetheless.

Reviews


dragonx1444dragonx1444

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2008

time killer!!!!!!!!!!!!!

man this is a real time killer for me it'll take a hour to complete i no i'm lame



LankyKaiserLankyKaiser

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2008

amazing

dude, you did a great job with this game everything about it is completely awesome



MaliceDeceptionMaliceDeception

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2008

Amaaazzzing.

I loooove this game, a lot of fun and creativity... too bad i suck at these kinda games. Non-the-less, even though i cant seem to win, this game is still awesome. 3 thumbs up!


People find this review helpful!

linkedup411linkedup411

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2008

freking awesome

Totally awesome make a sequel dude


People find this review helpful!

microdude125microdude125

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 11, 2008

Very Nice!

The only reason this is not a ten because, there is no story line and it was quite short, although proved very entertaining.


People find this review helpful!
Kajenx responds:

The story: A bunch of glowing balls from outer space are about to obliterate you from existence, and you must not let this happen or you die.

I really don't know how you missed it...

:P