Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 27, 2008 | 3:07 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature September 28, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 1, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

You don't have to die to go to goldfish heaven.

This one took longer than planned, due to moving and such, but it's finally finished and i hope you all enjoy it!

Reviews


sixflabsixflab

Rated 2 / 5 stars April 17, 2010

Well

The animation and drawings looked really nice. You are very good at making animations. My only problem was that the story was lame as hell. The jokes weren't very good, and the story moved too slow. I found it difficult to sit through.



marty-ferronmarty-ferron

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars September 29, 2008

I dunno...

Ok, so...the animation is good clean and flows nicely, Its long, maybe too long, i couldnt actually finish watching it, it just bored me and the jokes....i didnt laugh once...at all. i think you are capable of much better



VendalVendal

Rated 1 / 5 stars October 1, 2008

Sorry.

I found little to no humor in this waste of five minutes.

It begins with cheap physical humor, followed closely by toilet, food, and toilet gags. The voice-acting and joke-timing could have been done better by a few chimps, and the background signs are pointed out after you see them.

Sorry, but the lack of subtlety and major amount of grade school quips tear this flash away from my liking too much to watch again to look for more stuff worth complaining about. Really, at the beginning, three of the characters should have climbed in and run the other guy over three or four times for good measure.



Killerbob420Killerbob420

Rated 1 / 5 stars September 30, 2008

it was an enjoyable waste of time

animation and sound was good but the movie in general was boring



unit09unit09

Rated 1 / 5 stars September 28, 2008

Not what I was hoping for

The first thing i noticed was how loud the sounds were compared to the voices, I had to turn it down when there would be something simple like a car door slamming but than the voices were rather quiet. I found that the jokes were very very boring... The plot was also very very boring. The music was alright but did not do much to serve the story whatsoever. On the plus side I thought the animation was decent and moderately smooth and the scenery was moderately cool. Overall I just found this far from entertaining. Sorry